Print this Page

Executive Management

Mr. Shafqaat Ahmed Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Nadeem Amjad Khan Deputy CEO
Mr. Ahmed Shuja Kidwai Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Amjad Ali Group Head Commercial & SME Banking
Mr. Abid Ajmal Head of Credit
Mr. Ayyaz Ahmed Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Umer Fareed Head of ADC Products
Mr. Kazim Raza Group Head Retail Banking
Mr. Abdul Razzaq Group Head Corporate & Investment Banking
Mr. Akram Khan Head of Information Technology
Mr. Hanif Ashraf Head of Internal Audit
Ms. Farah Naz Head of Corporate Communications & Marketing
Mr. Tamim Shabbir Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Kanwar Shahzad Head of Treasury
Mufti. Abdullah Siddiqui Resident Shariah Board Member (RSBM)
Mr. Ahmed Noor Head of Special Asset Management
Mr. Masroor Rao Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Mukkarram Jafri Head of Human Resources & GSD
Mr. Shakir Nanji Head of Operations
Mr. Akif Imtiaz Head of Consumer Finance
Mr. Amin Hussain Acting Company Secretary & Head of Legal
Mr. Saad Ullah Khan Head of Trade Services

Call Us: +92(21)-111-113-442